Amazing Baby Album Details

Full tracklisting here!

New York group Amazing Baby set tongues wagging in the UK last year with a series of stunning shows, and is seems the band are set to return and finish the job with new album ‘Rewild’.

A five piece led by vocalist Will Roan, Amazing Baby combine a live show bristling with energy and a shrewd knack for catchy melodies. Their early singles caught the attention of Co-Operative music, who are set to release their forthcoming album.

Amazing Baby recorded their debut long player in Electric Ladyland studios last year, with Claudius Mittendorfer sitting behind the controls. However the band took a keen interest in productions chores and as a result the album is a close to their live show as possible.

The group seem to be in love with travelling, playing Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London recently before turning tail for SXSW. Amazing Baby were one of the buzz bands at the showcase, attracting the attention of numerous label heads and media types.

Never ones to rest, Amazing Baby immediately climbed back onto the tour bus for a brace of dates with acclaimed blues rockers Cold War Kids.

Now the group are set to head back to Britain for a series of tour dates with The Virgins. In addition to this the band are set to play some headline dates in support of their eleven track debut album.

Amazing Baby are set to release their new album ‘Rewild’ on June 22nd. Full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Bayonets
2. Invisible Place
3. Kankra
4. Headdress
5. Dead Light
6. Deerripper
7. Old Tricks In Hell
8. The Narwhal
9. Roverfrenz
10. Smoke Bros
11. Pump Yr Breaks

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.