It's out on November 13th...

AC/DC will release their new album 'Power Up' on November 13th.

The band confirmed the news with a lengthy Rolling Stone interview, discussing their return, and the creative process.

Co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young passed away, but the Australian musician left behind a number of tapes, which will be used in part on the record.

Cousin Stevie Young fills his boots, with Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Judd re-joining the motley crew.

New album 'Power Up' is out on November 13th, launched with a series of pop up images beamed on to London landmarks such as St Paul's Cathedral and the Tate Modern.

Available to pre-order HERE, the record was produced alongside Brendan O'Brien, who steered late career highlights 'Black Ice' and 'Rock Or Bust'.

New single 'Shot In The Dark' is online now - tune in below.


1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You’re Down
6. Witch’s Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: