The full list...

The full list of winners for the 57th Ivor Novello Awards has been announced - check it out below.

Love them or loathe them, the Ivor Novello awards have rapidly grown in prominence of late. Returning for another instalment, the ceremony took place earlier today (May 17th) at the Grosvenor House hotel in London.

Without further ado, here are the winners:

Best Contemporary Song
Video Games
Written by Lana Del Rey / Justin Parker
Performed by Lana Del Rey
UK Publishers: EMI Music Publishing / Sony/ATV Music Publishing

PRS for Music Most Performed Work
Rolling In The Deep
Written by Adele Adkins / Paul Epworth
Performed by Adele
UK Publishers: Universal Music Publishing / EMI Music Publishing

Best Television Soundtrack
The Shadow Line
Composed by Martin Phipps
UK Publishers: Du Vinage Publishing Ltd

The Ivors Jazz Award
Stan Tracey

Album Award
Let England Shake
Written & Performed by PJ Harvey
UK Publishers: EMI Music Publishing / Hot Head Music

Outstanding Song Collection
Gary Kemp

The Ivors Inspiration Award
Siouxsie Sioux

Best Original Film Score
The First Grader
Composed by Alex Heffes
UK Publishers: Fintage Publishing BV / Resonant Music (1) Limited Partners

PRS for Music Outstanding Contribution to British Music
Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen & Robbie Williams (Take That)

Best Song Musically and Lyrically
The A Team
Written & Performed by Ed Sheeran
UK Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Lifetime Achievement
Mark Knopfler

Songwriter of the Year
Adele Adkins

PRS for Music Special International Award
Jimmy Webb

BASCA Fellowship
Andrew Lloyd Webber

Follow Clash: