The xx (Credit: Laura Coulson)
More than 70 new acts confirmed...

The xx, Slowdive, and Royal Blood join a new wave of additions for Roskilde.

The historic Danish festival returns this year, with fans able to expect headline sets from The Weeknd, Foo Fighters and Arcade Fire.

The latest announcement from Roskilde contains more than 70 new names, including some stellar talent.

The xx will play the Danish festival this summer, joined by shoegaze legends Slowdive, raucous rock duo Royal Blood, and more.

The Jesus and Mary Chain will play the festival, while the line up also includes Future Islands, Krept & Konan, Julia Jacklin, and Scandi-pop newcomer Sigrid.

Tickets are on sale now - grab yours HERE.

Roskilde runs between June 24th - July 1st.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: