First names confirmed...
PJ Harvey

Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem and PJ Harvey will headline this year's Primavera Sound festival.

The Spanish event runs between June 2nd to 4th, with organisers confirming a flurry of high profile names. Headliners are Radiohead, LCD Soundststem and PJ Harvey, while the line up also includes (deep breath) Tame Impala, Animal Collective, Beach House, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples, Shellac, Beirut, Wild Nothing and many, many more.

Brian Wilson is set to play a special 'Pet Sounds' set, with legendary director John Carpenter due to make a rare live appearance at the event.

Tickets are on sale now.

Primavera Sound runs between June 2nd to 4th.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.