Arcade Fire, The National, Pixies to perform
Primavera Sound 2014

Matching almost perfect weather with a carefully curated bill, Primavera Sound has become the destination of choice for a new generation of British music scenes.

Continually enticing, the Primavera team unveiled their 2014 line up last night (January 27th) - and it's packed with big names.

Running between May 29th - 31st, the bill is dominated by headliners such as Arcade Fire, The National and Nine Inch Nails.

Elsewhere, Pixies are due to perform while newly re-united shoegaze legends Slowdive are set to make a rare live appearance at Primavera.

Kendrick Lamar has agreed to take part, with the likes of Nine Inch Nails, Neutral Milk Hotel, Mogwai and more also named on the bill.

Oh, and Television are due to perform their debut album 'Marquee Moon' in its entirety...

Tickets are on sale now.

Primavera Sound runs between May 29th - 31st.

Buy Clash magazine
Clash on the App Store


Follow Clash: