Secure your Priority Tickets in advance via O2 this Wednesday 13th January from 10:00am GMT

Live music fans rejoice, Sleaford Mods have announced a run of tour dates across November and December 2021.

The Nottingham punk duo are a relentless tour de force when it comes to attacking a range of unpleasantries in British life.

Taking in some of the finest musical establishments around the UK, this will be a welcome return for many back to live music venues after an unprecedented interval.

Priority Tickets for O2 customers will be available here this Wednesday 13th January at 10:00am GMT ahead of their general release on Friday 15th January.

New album 'Spare Ribs' depicts the value of human lives, addressing their expendability in the view of government and the elite, critical comparisons are made between lives and ‘spare ribs’ in capitalism. Read our review in full here.

With such incendiary material lurking menacingly in their catalog, Sleaford Mods will be hitting the road next fall with a vengeance stopping at the following venues.

- - -

Sleaford Mods 'Spare Ribs' UK Tour Dates:

Wednesday 17th November, Manchester Academy

Thursday 18th November, Barrowlands Glasgow

Wednesday 24th November, O2 Academy Newcastle

Thursday 25th November, O2 Academy Liverpool

Saturday 27th November, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Box Hall)

Tuesday 30th November, Cardiff Tramshed

Wednesday 1st December, O2 Academy Bristol

Thursday 2nd December, Printworks London

Friday 3rd December, Brighton Dome Concert Hall

- - -

- - -

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

 

-

Follow Clash:

Read more about...