Justin Timberlake - Photography: Charlotte Rutherford

Live Preview: Justin Timberlake Announces ‘The Forget Tomorrow World Tour’ UK Dates

#AD Get your Priority Tickets via the Priority app from O2 ahead of the general sale...

Justin Timberlake has announced the long awaited European and UK leg of his momentous The Forget Tomorrow World Tour with thirteen new shows in 8 countries. Produced by Live Nation, stops include performances in Poland, Germany, Belgium, the UK, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, and France. Full routing and ticketing details are below. 

Are you an O2 or Virgin Media broadband customer? Get your Priority Tickets via the Priority app from O2 HERE this Wednesday 28th February from 10.00am ahead of the general sale.

Additionally, the multi-award-winning artist releases his new track “Drown” via RCA Records – click HERE to listen. Written by Timberlake, Louis Bell (Taylor Swift, Post Malone), Henry Walter, Amy Allen, Kenyon Dixon and produced by Timberlake Louis Bell, Cirkut (Maroon 5, The Weeknd). 

The tour now includes a significant 67 global shows spanning from April through December of this year. In North America, 22 performances have already sold out, and over 550,000 tickets have sold for the U.S. shows. 

Timberlake will perform fan-favorite hits along with songs from his forthcoming new album Everything I Thought It Was such as “Selfish” and his latest single “Drown” out now. His sixth studio album Everything I Thought It Was is out 15th March, pre-order HERE

Last month, Timberlake dropped his single and music video “Selfish”, which garnered over 57 million worldwide streams and over 14 million views on YouTube. Justin Timberlake also made a special musical guest performance on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, where he performed his single “Selfish” andSanctified” feat. Tobe Nwigwe. 


Are you an O2 or Virgin Media broadband customer? Get your Priority Tickets via the Priority app from O2 HERE this Wednesday 28th February from 10.00am ahead of the general sale.

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE ‘THE FORGET TOMORROW’ EUROPE/UK 2024 TOUR DATES

Fri Jul 26 – Krakow, PL – TAURON Arena Kraków

Tue Jul 30 – Berlin, DE – Uber Arena

Sat Aug 03 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis Antwerpen

Wed Aug 07 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena

Thu Aug 08 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live

Sun Aug 11 – London, UK – The O2

Thu Aug 15 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

Wed Aug 21 – Munich, DE – Olympiahalle

Sun Aug 25 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena

Thu Aug 29 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena

Mon Sep 02 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2 Arena

Wed Sep 04 – Hamburg, DE – Barclays Arena

Fri Sep 06 – Lyon – Décines, FR – LDLC Arena


Photography: Charlotte Rutherford

#AD

-
Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.