Teasing their long-awaited debut album...
Satin Jackets

It seems strange to think that Satin Jackets are only just now approaching their debut album.

Stellar online attractions, their glamorous, funky and infectious take on electro pop has won support from some huge names.

But here we are, keenly anticipating the drop of debut LP 'Panorama Pacifico'. Out on April 8th, it features a string of cameos from vocalists familiar and exotic, jetting in from LA, Berlin, London, Belgium and Australia.

Ahead of this, Satin Jackets have pieced together a new Clash DJ Mix - and it's something a little special. Opening with Sasha Anastasov's Flume remix, the fragrant electronics is delivered with a slice of soul.

Setting sights firmly on the dancefloor, it's a slinky, contagious selection, one that is most totally direct and utterly surprising.

Tune in now.

1. Flume - Sleepless (Sasha Anastasov Remix)
2. SG Lewis ft. Dornik - All Night
3. Saje - Our Story (Kartell Remix)
4. Kije Manito - Majestaju
5. Darko Kustura - Times Ahead
6. Saje - Raspberry
7. Cassara - Del Mar
8. Lovebirds - National
9. Purple Disco Machine - Where We Belong
10. Satin Jackets ft. Emma Brammer - We Can Talk (Moullinex Remix)
11. Cosmo’s Midnight feat. Kucka - Walk With Me (KOA Remix)
12. Kapote - Fuck Music (Session Victim Remix)

- - -

'Panorama Pacifico' will be released on April 8th - pre-order LINK.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: