The Dead Weather

The Dead Weather

Nashville-formed supergroup...

The Dead Weather
The Dead Weather is an American alternative rock supergroup that formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2009. The band comprises vocalist Alison Mosshart (of The Kills), guitarist Dean Fertita (of Queens of the Stone Age), bassist Jack Lawrence (of The Raconteurs and The Greenhornes) and drummer/vocalist Jack White (of The White Stripes and The Raconteurs).


Jack White, Allison Mosshart, Jack Lawrence, Dean Fertita


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: