Danish post rock band

Five piece post rock band formed in Copenhagen, Denmark. The band have so far released 4 albums on the Leaf Label.


Casper Clausen , Mads Brauer , Rune Fonseca Molgaard , Thomas Kirirath Husmer , Rasmus Stolberg , Niklas Antonson , Anna Bronsted , Peter Broderick , Frederik Teige


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: