Epileptic fit imminent...

SBTRKT dropped a video today to go with their newly released 'Live' compilation which was unveiled last week. The video is a visual spectacular taken from the live performance from the Shepard's Bush Empire in London last October, and features frequent collaborator Sampha.

SBTRKT's 'Live' album, which was recorded at Shepard's Bush Empire, is available for iTunes exclusively where you which and include video footage for 'Hold On', 'Migration' and 'Wildfire'.

SBTRKT - 'Live' tracklisting:

1. Surely (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
2. Never Never (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
3. Heatwave (featuring Sampha)
4. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
5. Go Bang (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
6. Trials Of The Past (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
7. Sanctuary
8. Evening Glow (feat. Sampha)
9. Wildfire
10. Right Thing To Do (feat. Sampha)

1. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
2. Wildfire

A LP and DVD format will be available soon via The Young Turks website. You can pre-order yourself a copy by clicking here. Only 500 copies of the LP and DVD will be released so make sure you get yours.

Words by Jerry Gadiano


Follow Clash: