Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

Studio 86
Hackney Downs Studios
17 Amhurst Terrace
London
E8 2BT

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

REVIEWS EDITOR
Felicity Martin / felicity@clashmusic.com / albums@clashmusic.com
A guide to Clash's ratings system for album reviews can be read here

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers for RBPMstudio / robm@clashmusic.com

FASHION ASSISTANT
Zoe Whitfield / zoe@clashmusic.com

FILM EDITOR
Ben Hopkins / ben@clashmusic.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Alex Thompson / alex@clashmusic.com

PUBLISHER
John O'Rourke / john@clashmusic.com

For general press enquiries, please use press@clashmusic.com

- - -

Advertising queries / advertising@clashmusic.com

- - -