'Mosquito' previews continue...
Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs have shared new track 'Sacrilege' - the latest preview from upcoming album 'Mosquito'.

Seemingly to challenge themselves with each release, Yeah Yeah Yeahs have a small yet immaculate back catalogue. Ending 2012 on a high, the Brooklyn trio confirmed that sessions for their new album were at an end.

'Mosquito' will be released later this year, ending a three year wait for new material. Last night (February 25th) Radio 1 host Zane Lowe was able to play upcoming single 'Sacrilege' in its entirety. Featuring a 24-piece gospel choir, the track was produced by David Sitek and Nick Launay.

Placed online immediately afterwards, 'Sacrilege' has made an enormous impression on fans. An instant yet extremely ambitious track, you can listen to 'Sacrilege' below.

- - -

'Mosquito' is set to be released on April 15th. Tracklisting:

1 Sacrilege
2 Subway
3 Mosquito
4 Under the Earth
5 Slave
6 These Paths
7 Area 52
8 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
9 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song


Follow Clash: