Wolf Alice Confirm Lengthy UK Tour

Tickets on sale now...
Wolf Alice

Wolf Alice have outlined plans for a lengthy series of nationwide shows.

Wolf Alice have arrived almost completely fully formed. The four piece have a lethal live sound, while recent single 'Fluffy' was devoured by ravenous fans. Name-checked in almost media outlet worth their salt, every move Wolf Alice make is surrounded by hype.

Singer Ellie Rowsell told ClashMusic recently: “I'd say it probably has boosted our confidence. It feels good to know that people are recommending us to their audience, I don't think it affects the way we play, we'd still try and practice regardless.”

Now it's time to put that practise to the test. Wolf Alice have confirmed plans for a lengthy nationwide tour, starting with a London show on May 2nd.

Set to support much hyped Brum outfit Peace, the band will then take off around the country. Stretching North into Scotland, the dates run throughout May before ending on June 6th in Bournemouth.

Matching headline shows with showcase events, tickets for all upcoming Wolf Alice shows are on sale now.

Wolf Alice have confirmed the following dates:

Thursday 2nd May Birthdays, London w/ Peace [SOLD OUT]
Saturday 4th May Live At Leeds Festival
Sunday 5th May City.Sound.Project, Canterbury
Thursday 16th May Great Escape Festival, Brighton
Monday 20th May Kasbah, Coventry
Tuesday 21st May Bar Bloc, Glasgow
Wednesday 22nd May Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
Thursday 23rd May Think Tank at Hoults Yard, Newcastle
Friday 24th May Dot to Dot Festival, Manchester
Saturday 25th May Dot to Dot Festival, Bristol
Sunday 26th May Dot to Dot Festival, Nottingham
Tuesday 28th May Thekla, Bristol w/ Tribes
Wednesday 29th May Roundhouse, London w/ Tribes
Thursday 30th May Arts Centre, Norwich
Friday 31st May The Victoria, Birmingham

Saturday 1st June Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
Monday 3rd June Joiners, Southampton
Tuesday 4th June The Lexington, London
Wednesday 5th June Jericho, Oxford
Thursday 6th June Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
Friday 7th June Esquires, Bedford
Saturday 8th June 60 Million Postcards, Bournemouth

Click here to buy tickets for Wolf Alice!

Have your say

Sign in or Register to leave comments
-