Self-titled LP due on January 20th

Warpaint are set to release their new self-titled album on January 20th.

Warpaint are stirring. A few weeks ago, the four piece revealed that plans for their next step were already in motion, posting a snippet of new material online.

Now the band have formally unveiled their new album. Self-titled, the full length is set to be released via Rough Trade on January 20th.

New track 'Love Is To Die' has been placed online, and it's a startling introduction. Those celestial harmonies remain in place, while the songwriting itself is full of light and shade, with the blissful music masking some unsettling themes.

Check it out below.

'Warpaint' is set to be released on January 20th. Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love Is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco//Very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son

The latest issue of Clash Magazine is available to purchase online - click HERE for details.


Follow Clash: