Listen to preview track 'The Sun' now...

Birmingham group Troumaca are set to release their debut album 'The Grace' later this year.

Birmingham is the centre of the one of the UK's most vibrant music scenes right now, with B-Town spewing forth new groups such as Peace, Swim Deep and many, many more.

Troumaca sit at the heart of this. One of the first bands to carve out that loose-limbed Birmingham identity, the group signed to Brownswood last year and began work on new material.

Now the results are almost here. Debut album 'The Grace' drops on August 26th, with new track 'The Sun' placed online earlier today.

Ecstatic, exuberant songwriting just in time for summer, you can stream 'The Sun' below.

Troumaca are set to release 'The Grace' on August 26th. Tracklisting:

1. Trees
2. Sancify
3. Gold, Women & Wine
4. Kingdom
5. The Sun
6. Interlude (Words)
7. Tiger Eye
8. Ivory
9. Layou
10. Lady Colour
11. The Grace


Follow Clash: