Listen to the title cut now...

TOY are set to release their second album 'Join The Dots' on December 9th.

TOY aren't wasting any time. The band's swirling, psychedelia, Krautrock indebted debut album arrives almost exactly 12 months ago, with their bowl cuts and lysergic songwriting leaving fans swooning at the front of the stage.

Since then, the London group have toured widely, before heading back into the studio. A one off single with Rose Elinor Dougal followed, before work began on their second album.

Dan Carey once again sits at the controls, with 'Join The Dots' due to be released via Heavenly on December 9th. Ahead of this, the title cut will be given a limited edition vinyl release on October 21st.

Only 300 copies will be pressed, with the track displaying a darker edge to the band. Feedback driven psychosis, you can listen to TOY's new track below:

'Join The Dots' will be released on December 9th. Tracklisting:

1. Conductor
2. You Won’t Be The Same
3. As We Turn
4. Join The Dots
5. To A Death Unknown
6. Endlessly
7. It’s Been So Long
8. Left To Wander
9. Too Far Gone To Know
10. Frozen Atmosphere
11. Fall Out Of Love

TOY have confirmed the following shows:

15 London Garage (Q Awards show)
25 Manchester The Ritz (JD Roots show)

26 London Shepherds Bush Empire

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: