It's due on June 9th...
Tom Vek

For a while there, it looked as though we'd lost Tom Vek.

The songwriter's debut album 'We Have Sound' was released in 2005, and - despite overwhelming praise - it became his final statement for some time.

Marking his shock return in 2011 with 'Leisure Seizure' the London based artist has wasted no time in producing a follow up.

New album 'Luck' will be released on June 9th, with Tom Vek confirming the following tracklisting:

How Am I Meant To Know
Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)
Pushing Your Luck
Trying To Do Better
Ton Of Bricks
The Girl You Wouldnʼt Leave For Any Other Girl
The Tongue Avoids The Teeth
A Mistake
Youʼll Stay
Letʼs Pray

Tom Vek has also confirmed a one off London show:

11 London XOYO

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: