Alongside a string of headline shows...
Theme Park artwork

Theme Park have confirmed plans to release their self-titled debut album through Transgressive on February 25th.

First catching our attention in the tail end of 2011, Theme Park's joyous, buoyant brand of indie pop has been keeping our feet tapping ever since. Already a warm, contagious live act the band - perhaps wisely, given the early hype - decided to take their time over their debut album.

Now it's ready. Transgressive are set to release 'Theme Park' on February 25th, with full tracklisting details below.

1. Big Dream
2. Jamaica
3. Two Hours
4. A Place They'll Never Know
5. Tonight
6. Saccades (Lines We Delay)
7. Wax
8. Ghosts
9. Still Life
10. Los Chikas
11. Blind

A week before this, Theme Park will unveil new single 'Tonight'. Released on seven inch vinyl and as a digital download, the single is available to stream now.

- - -

Alongside this, Theme Park have outlined a series of headline shows. Tickets for all dates go on sale at 9am this Friday (January 11th).

Full details:

11 Bristol Louisiana
12 Southampton Joiners
13 Brighton The Haunt
14 London Heaven
15 Manchester Ruby Lounge
16 Newcastle The Cluny
18 Glasgow King Tuts
19 Sheffield The Harley
20 Norwich Waterfront Studio
21 Birmingham Temple Rooms
22 Nottingham Spankys

Click here to buy tickets for Theme Park!


Follow Clash: