It's out on November 12th

T. Williams is set to curate the latest instalment in the long-running Rinse mix series.

Long revered by club cognoscenti, T. Williams is on the verge of a major breakthrough. Now working with PMR, forthcoming EP 'Pain & Love' is already getting plays in some unexpected quarters.

Now the Rinse resident has confirmed plans for a new mix. Set to curate 'Rinse: 21' T. Williams has crafted a set which includes plenty of exclusive material.

Opening with his own 'Think Of You', T. Williams then filters through a slew of subtle, chilled out house. Picking up speed, the mix finishes in fast and furious fashion with the DJ dropping the likes of Roska's 'Go (VIP Instrumental)' and Julio Bashmore's hefty 'Au Sevre'.

Along the way, T. Williams throws in a few remixes including his own take on Jessie Ware's 'Wildest Moments'.


1. T.Williams feat. Tendai - Think of You
2. Juno Sutton - Get You
3. Soul Clap - Need Your Lovin’ (Nitetime Remix)
4. Breach - You Won’t Find Love Again
5. T.Williams feat. Himal - Can’t Get Enough
6. Disclosure - My Intention is War
7. Groove Control - Beautiful (Tuff Jam Unda Vybe Mix)
8. George Fitzgerald - Child
9. Aphrodisiax - Kernel
10. Huxley - Who Am I
11. Eats Everything - Feel Tha Vibe
12. Dusky - What I Do
13. Maya Jane Coles - Getting Freaky
14. Breach & Midland - 101
15. Julio Bashmore - Au Sevre
16. T Williams feat. Himal - Dreaming
17. MTD & Dutty Dan - Date Oh Eight
18. Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments (T Williams Remix)
19. Roska - Go (VIP Instrumental)
20. J.Bevin - Jack Iron
21. T.Williams - Synthia VIP (Re-arrange Remix)
22. Foamo - Sherlock

'Rinse: 21' is set to be released on November 12th.

Follow Clash: