New cut from 'OF Tape Vol 2'

A brand new track from Odd Future member Frank Ocean has hit the web - listen to 'White' below.

Out on Monday (March 19th) the new mixtape from Odd Future promises to be another round of troublemaking, mischief and distorted hip hop. Previews are coming thick and fast, with the collective recently dropping another track.

Frank Ocean contributes two tracks to the upcoming release, with 'White' hitting the web late yesterday. There are countless streams available, here's one below.

- - -

Fancy another preview? OH GO ON THEN. 'NY (Ned Flanders)' was unveiled recently, accompanied by a typically bizarre video.

Directed by Luis Perez, you can watch the clip for 'NY (Ned Flanders)' below.

- - -

'OF Tape Vol. 2' is out on Monday (March 19th). Odd Future have confirmed the following UK and Ireland shows:

28 Birmingham O2 Academy
29 London O2 Academy Brixton
31 Manchester Academy

1 Glasgow O2 ABC
2 Dublin Olympia

Click here to buy tickets for Odd Future!

Follow Clash: