Completely free!

It's almost time...

RockNess has established itself as Scotland's wildest party, a place where inhibitions can be blasted into space. Set by the banks of the world famous loch, the stunning valley provides a wonderful backdrop for the weekend's events.

Expanding year on year, this summer's instalment promises to be the biggest yet. As ever, ClashMusic will be there in force so expect news, reviews, interviews and special features throughout the weekend.

If you're heading up to Dores, please hop by the VIP tent where members of the team will be manning the decks. We've a few special guests up our sleeves, with more than a couple of tasty audio morsels to gorge on.

As a special treat, we've also curated a download album focussing on the RockNess line up. Available for nothing, nada, zilch the album contains twelve tracks from some of the weekend's finest acts.

Opening with Sub Pop signings Niki & The Dove you can hear everything from blues rockers Dog Is Dead to fast rising Manchester producer D/R/U/G/S. Two Door Cinema Club have risen to the main stage, while Sons & Daughters will be unveiling material from their stark new album.

The complete tracklisting runs:

1. Niki & The Dove - The Fox
2. Dog Is Dead - River Jordan
3. Smoke Fairies - Storm Song (Demo)
4. Glasvegas - Whatever Hurts You Through The Night
5. D/R/U/G/S - Love / Lust (FAMILY Remix)
6. Lissie - Little Lovin'
7. Sons & Daughters - Silver Spell (JD Twitch Remix)
8. Crystal Fighters - At Home (E Russell Remix)
9. Jamie Woon - Night Air (Deadboy)
10. Visions Of Trees - Real Lyfe Sux feat. Ashanti
11. Wolf Gang - The King And All Of His Men (Fred Falke Remix)
12. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work (RAC Remix)

Grab your copy HERE.

Follow Clash: