Listen to new track 'Get With Me'

PINS are set to release their debut album 'Girls Like Us' through Bella Union later this year.

Erupting out of Manchester in a blur of buzzsw guitars and lipstick, PINS rapidly became one of the most tipped groups in the country. A handful of releases followed, before Bella Union stepped in to offer the band support.

A switch in drummer followed, before PINS went back into the studio. The results are due to be released later this year, with debut album 'Girls Like Us' set to drop on September 30th.

"'Girls Like Us' isn't about being like us, it's about being yourself" Faith explains. "I always wanted to be in a band, ever since I can remember, it's all I’ve ever wanted to do to... our album may have been recorded and mixed in a week but it’s been dreamed about for years! We had to be ruthless but we've got each other’s backs, we don't let each other make bad decisions."

Stripped from the album, new track 'Get With Me' is available to stream below.

'Girls Like Us' is set to be released on September 30th. PINS have announced the following shows:

5 Sheffield Harley 
7 Bristol Louisiana
8 Brighton The Hope
9 London Birthdays
10 Norwich Hog in Armour
11 Newcastle Cluny
12 Glasgow Broadcast
15 Liverpool Leaf
16 Birmingham Bull's Head

Click here to buy tickets for PINS!


Follow Clash: