New album 'R Plus Seven' incoming...

Oneohtrix Point Never has signed to Warp, with new album 'R Plus Seven' due to be released this year.

Part of a new generation of bedroom producers emerging from the United States, Daniel Lopatin has engaged in numerous projects. A sought after producer, his own work under the moniker Oneohtrix Point Never has proved to be extremely influential.

Retro-Futurism with a genuine sense of personality, Oneohtrix Point Never was recently head-hunted by electronic powerhouse Warp Records.

New album 'R Plus Seven' will be released on September 30th, becoming his first solo disc since 2011's 'Replica'.

Since then, the producer has worked with advertisers Saatchi & Saatchi as well as crafting music for Sofia Coppolla's teenage heist flick 'The Bling Ring'.

Little is currently known about 'R Plus Seven' as yet, although pre-orders are already being taken.

Out on September 30th, the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Boring Angel
2. Americans
3. He She
4. Inside World
5. Zebra
6. Along
7. Problem Areas
8. Cryo
9. Still Life
10. Chrome Country

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: