'Urban Heat Island' due on March 4th
Night Works

Night Works is set to release his debut album 'Urban Heat Island' on March 4th.

Once a member of Metronomy, Gabriel Stebbing is now ready to focus on his own voice. Using the name Night Works the producer began releasing new material earlier this year, forging a mixture of chilling electronics, fractured R&B, disco and more.

Typically imaginative, Gabriel Stebbing describes the songwriting as “finding yourself in a foreign city, and meeting characters who are desperate to tell you stories – people who have played high stakes and gambled it all away”.

Debut album 'Urban Heat Island' is set to be released through Loose Lips on March 4th - check out the tracklisting below.

1. Boys Born in Confident Times
2. Modern European
3. Lifeline
4. Nathaniel
5. Armajaro
6. I Tried So Hard
7. The Eveningtime
8. Share the Weather
9. Riches (Vocal Dub)
10. Long Forgotten Boy
11. Arp

On the same day, Night Works will release new single 'Long Forgotten Boy'. Stream the radio edit of the single below:


Follow Clash: