TNGHT have posted the complete, uncensored version of their Mission Statement mix.

TNGHT aren't in the mood for taking prisoners. Hudson Mohakwe and Lunice paired off earlier this year, resulting in what could well be one of 2012's most explosive opening statements.

Releasing their debut EP, TNGHT strolled into the Radio 1 studios to issue their Mission Statement. A lengthy mix, the pair decided over the weekend to post the full, uncensored version online.

Without further ado, here it is:

1 John Carpenter - Back to the pod (version 2)
2 SpaceGhostPurrp - Get Yah Head Bust
3 Dj Zirk - Lock Em In Da Trunk (Chopped & Screwed Tommy Kruise Remix)
4 Lil Ugly Mane feat. Denzel Curry - Twistin
5 Jackie Chain feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. - Parked Outside
6 Lady Bee - Hard Like A Criminal
7 Dj Squeeky & Tha Family - Death To You Playa Hata
8 Snoop Dogg feat. Master P - Snoop World
9 Lunice - Youngin (Paper) (forthcoming LuckyMe)
10 TNGHT - Bugg'N (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
11 2Chainz feat. Drake - No Lie
12 Lunice - Believe Dat (forthcoming LuckyMe)
13 TNGHT - Ridin Up
14 Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss - I Don't Like (Remix)
15 TNGHT - Goooo (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
16 GOOD Music - Mercy x Furnace
17 Hudson Mo - Chimes
18 Sasha Go Hard - I'm Hotta
19 Zebra Katz x Boyfriend - Winter Titty
20 Decibel - GAP
21 TNGHT - Bounce Hitum
22 Waka Flocka Flame - Rooster in my Rari (TNGHT official remix)
23 TNGHT - Higher Ground (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
24 Stabber - Torsion Force
25 S-Type - Billboard (forthcoming LuckyMe)
26 TNGHT - Go Get Busy (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
27 Zodiac - Girlgirlgirl
28 John Carpenter - Over the Wall

Fancy an interview with TNGHT? Click HERE, friends.

Follow Clash: