Under the Everyone moniker

Kindness and Joakim have introduced their Everyone project with new track 'No Time To Waste'.

Despite it's size, Paris can be a fairly small place. In town to work on new material, Kindness - English artist Adam Bainbridge - and producer Joakim very quickly crossed paths. Becoming firm friends, the two hatched a plan to begin collaborating.

Everyone is the name given to those collaborations, with the pair set to be joined by a number of guests. Now the first track has gone online.

'No Time To Waste' finds Kindness and Joakim being joined by the mysterious V. L'Traques. Set to be released via Joakim's vinyl-only Crowdspace imprint, the tracklisting is as follows:

A1. No Time To Waste (Vocal Mix)
A2. No Time To Waste (Instrumental)
B1. No Time To Waste (Beats)
B2. No Time To Waste (Beatless version)


- - -

'No Time To Waste' will be released on February 11th. The release will be supported by a joint Kindness x Joakim DJ tour across February and March.


Follow Clash: