Comeback single emerges online...
Destinys Child

Destiny's Child have posted their comeback single 'Nuclear' online.

It's been a week dominated by high profile returns. In the space of 24 hours, Justin Timberlake outlined plans for a new album before Destiny's Child confirmed their comeback.

The R&B divas broke cover in a simple statement, announcing on their website that new album 'Love Songs' will be released on January 29th.

Produced by Pharrell Williams, the full tracklisting is as follows:

1. 'Cater 2 U'
2. 'Killing Time'
3. 'Second Nature'
4. 'Heaven'
5. 'Now That She's Gone'
6. 'Brown Eyes'
7. 'If'
8. 'Emotion'
9. 'If You Leave' (feat Next)
10. 'T-Shirt'
11. 'Temptation'
12. 'Say My Name' (Timbaland Remix)
13. 'Love'
14. 'Nuclear'

Lead single 'Nuclear' emerged online over the weekend. Check it out below (via NME)

- - -

'Love Songs' is set to be released on January 29th.


Follow Clash: