New EP 'Drowning Butterflies' due on November 11th
Bipolar Sunshine

Bipolar Sunshine has posted new track 'Love More Worry Less' online - listen to it now.

Real name Adio Marchant, Manchester based artist Bipolar Sunshine has been charming Clash for some time. Hell, he even headlined our cousin night EASTnotEAST on its first night at its new home in London venue Birthdays.

New EP 'Drowning Butterflies' promises to be something special, featuring four tracks which shuffle gently between lush R&B textures, driving house percussion and more.

'Love More Worry Less' premiered on Radio 1 during the week, with Zane Lowe being typically fulsome in his praise. Clash can't help but echo those sentiments, with Bipolar Sunshine once again proving that he has the talent and drive to continually evolve with each release.

Check out 'Love More Worry Less' below.

'Drowning Butterflies' is set to be released on November 11th. Check out a full Ones To Watch feature with Bipolar Sunshine HERE.

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: