...and artwork
Love Frequency

When Klaxons first burst onto the scene, they weren't so much a band as a philosophy.

'New Rave' may well be in the grave, but Klaxons commitment to fusing music with distinctive visuals remain.

New album 'Love Frequency' will be released on June 2nd, with the band now unveiling the final artwork - that's it up there. Subtle, eh?

Alongside this, Klaxons have confirmed the full tracklisting for 'Love Frequency'.

A New Reality
There Is No Other Time
Show Me A Miracle
Out Of The Dark
Children Of The Sun
Invisible Forces
Rhythm Of Life
Liquid Light
The Dreamers
Atom To Atom
Love Frequency

Check out the video for 'There Is No Other Time' below.

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: