New album incoming...
Katy B

Katy B has unveiled the tracklisting for new album 'Little Red'.

Arguably responsible for the whole dance/crossover shtick which has dominated British music in 2013, the past 12 months have found Katy B in an unusually quiet mood.

Secluding herself away in the recording studio, Katy B has now completed work on her second album. 'Little Red' will be released on February 3rd, with lead single '5AM' already online.

A few moments ago the singer shared the full tracklisting for 'Little Red', which contains the Jessie Ware duet 'Aaliyah'.

1 Next Thing
2 5AM
3 Aaliyah feat Jessie Ware
4 Wicked Love
5 Crying For No Reason
6 I Like You
7 All My Loving
8 Tumbling Down
9 Blue Eyes
10 Saphire Blue
11 Stay Down
12 What Love Is Made Of Stream

'5AM' below.

The new issue of Clash magazine is out right now. It's always on the money with breakthrough acts worth listening to. So, go and see.


Follow Clash: