Download it now...
James Blake

James Blake is giving away a live version of new track 'Our Love Comes Back'.

James Blake is in a generous mood. New album 'Overgrown' is set to be released on April 8th, and the run up to its unveiling has found the producer dropping all manner of ephemera onto the web.

The latest is quite special. 'Our Love Comes Back' is the closing track on his new album, and the producer has decided to give away a live rendition of the track.

No word as yet where it was recorded, but Amazon UK (sorry foreign types!) have grabbed hold of the mp3 - download it HERE.

Here's previous single 'Retrograde'.

- - -

'Overgrown' is set to be released on April 8th. Tracklisting:

1. Overgrown
2. I Am Sold
3. Life Around Here
4. Take A Fall For Me
5. Retrograde
6. DLM
7. Digital Lion
8. Voyeur
9. To The Last
10. Our Love Comes Back


Follow Clash: