Jackmaster To Host XOYO Residency

Alongside a host of guests...
Jackmaster

Located in a fashionable corner of East London, XOYO manages to match cutting edge bills with a friendly, open atmosphere.

Launched earlier this year, XOYO is currently inviting major figures in dance music to host three month residencies. Eats Everything and The 2 Bears stepped up to the plate, with Numbers lynchpin Jackmaster now following suit.

Set to kick off on July 5th, the Glaswegian selector has invited along a string of friends and collaborators. On hand to lend support will be the likes of Moodyman, Joy Orbison, Roman Flugel, Steffi, DJ Tennis, Thugfucker and more.

Containing a ful Numbers vs Dancemania party and a series of other one offs, Jackmaster has really got into the spirit of Saturday night.

Check back tomorrow for a full interview with Jackmaster.

Jackmaster's XOYO residency:

Saturday 5 July
Jackmaster (all night long)

Saturday 12 July: Numbers vs Dance Mania
Jackmaster + Paul Johnson + Paris Mitchell + Spencer

Saturday 19 July: Life & Death
Jackmaster + DJ Tennis + Thugfucker

Saturday 26 July
Jackmaster + Loefah + Slimzee

Saturday 2 August
Jackmaster + Axel Boman

Saturday 9 August
Jackmaster + Moodymann + Jasper James

Saturday 16 August
Jackmaster b2b Joy Orbison

Saturday 23 August
Jackmaster + Steffi + Spencer Parker

Saturday 30 August: Tweakaholic
Jackmaster + Artwork

Saturday 6 September
Jackmaster + Kenny Dope + Livin’ Proof

Saturday 13 September
Jackmaster + Special guest TBA + Grainger

Saturday 20 September
Jackmaster + Roman Flugel

Saturday 27 September
Jackmaster (all night long)

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android

Have your say

Sign in or Register to leave comments
-