Darker than 'Happiness'...
Hurts Unveil Album & Tour Details

Hurts have revealed details of their sophomore album and the European tour they will be undertaking in support of it.

Following on from their 2010 debut 'Happiness', the band's second offering is to be titled 'Exile' and will be released on the 11th March next year via Major Label. They've released a glossy trailer for the album that that hints at a darker sound to their music than on 'Happiness'; the track featured is called 'The Road' and the clip can be viewed below.

Check out the full details of Hurts' European Tour:


London Heaven
Berlin Postbahnof


14 Cologne Essigfabrik
15 Munich Theaterfabrik
16 Hamburg Uebel & Gefaehrlich
18 Stockholm Strand
20 Warsaw Palladium
23 Zurich Kaufleuten
25 Milan Magazzini Generali
27 Vienna Arena
28 Prague Lucerna Music Bar
30 Amsterdam Lekweg


Manchester Academy 2
Glasgow Garage



Follow Clash: