Oh, and a teaser has emerged online...
How To Dress Well

Arguably one of the first producers to really solidify that whole spectral R&B schtick, How To Dress Well has continually moved forward.

Heading back into the studio, the producer has now completed work on his new album. 'What Is This Heart?' will be released later this year, and represents another strongly emotive statement from Tom Krell.

Working with producer Rodaidh McDonald in a Berlin studio during the height of summer 2013, the results are said to be How To Dress Well's most accomplished album yet.

New track 'Repeat Pleasure' is online now. A powerfully moving document, you can listen to it below:

'What Is This Heart?' will be released on June 23rd. Tracklisting:

1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fall
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don't Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Love
9. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)

Photo Credit: Zackery Michael

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: