'Invisible In Your City' gets closer...
Invisible In Your City

Gang Colours has unveiled the artwork and full tracklisting for new album 'Invisible In Your City'.

Real name Will Ozanne, Gang Colours has always been difficult to peg. The producer's debut album was a glorious mixture of bass, soulful pop and whimsical psychedelia, with the Southampton beatsmith gleefully ploughing his own furrow.

New album 'Invisible In Your City' promises to take these influences one step further. The title cut has already emerged online - a playful, coy, child-like ode which features a Gruff Rhys-like vocal from Ozanne himself.

With the full length set to drop on September 16th, Gang Colours has now unveiled the album artwork and full tracklisting for 'Invisible In Your City'.

Find the artwork above. Stream the title track below, then find the tracklisting after the jump:

'Invisible In Your City' is set to be released on September 16th (pre-order link). Tracklisting:

The Rhythm The Rebel
Invisible In Your City
Up The Downs
Freshwater Fantasy
Led By Example
Communal Quo
River For Dinner
Why Didn’t You Call? ft. Lulu James
Always Crashing In The Same Car

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: