Foals Support Acts Announced

October tour following stunning new album
Foals -Total Life Forever
Foals have announced support acts for their October tour, with the tremendous line up of Toro y Moi (Californian chillwave), Pet Moon (new solo project by Andrew Mears) , Pulled Apart By Horses (alt rock four piece) , Trophy Wife (new buzzy Oxford band) and Crystal Fighters (21st century folk music). The tour is to follow the very recent release of the band's much anticipated second album 'Total Life Forever' which entered the UK album charts at number 8- receiving praise such as: “Pushing the boundaries of perfection” (Sunday Times Culture) and “It might just be their masterpiece” (Independent on Sunday).

The tour dates are as follows:

Fri 29th Oct O2 ACADEMY Leeds - Toro Y Moi/Pet Moon
Sat 30th Oct ACADEMY Manchester - Toro Y Moi/Pet Moon
Sun 31st Oct HMV PICTURE HOUSE Edinburgh - Toro Y Moi/Pet Moon
Tue 2nd Nov O2 ACADEMY Glasgow - Toro Y Moi/Pet Moon
Wed 3rd Nov O2 ACADEMY Birmingham - Toro Y Moi / Trophy Wife
Thurs 4th Nov O2 ACADEMY Bristol - Toro Y Moi/ Trophy Wife
Sat 6th Nov ROCK CITY Nottingham - Crystal Fighters/ Trophy Wife
Sun 7th Nov GUILDHALL Southampton - Crystal Fighters/ Trophy Wife
Mon 8th Nov DOME Brighton - Crystal Fighters / Trophy Wife
Weds 10th Nov UEA Norwich - Crystal Fighters / Pulled Apart By Horses
Thurs 11th Nov ENGINE SHED Lincoln - Crystal Fighters / Pulled Apart By Horses
Fri 12th Nov O2 BRIXTON ACADEMY London - Crystal Fighters / Pulled Apart By Horses
Tickets £14 regional / £16.50 London.

Have your say

Sign in or Register to leave comments
-