Da Chef is back the kitchen...

Today sees the release of Raekwon's highly anticipated EP 'Lost Jewlry' and it has the legendary Clansman from Staten Island back at his best (not that he's ever lost it).

The 12 track EP is free for download and it features production from Statik Selktah, Scram Jones and Buckwild and boasts guest appearances from Faith Evans, Maino and Freddie Gibbs.

Still proving that he's the one of the sharpest story tellers in hip-hop today this is must download for Wu-Tang fiends and hip-hop fans alike… plus it's free so you can't lose!


1. Intro "A Kings Chariot" (Prod. By Statik Selktah)
2. Prince of Thieves (Prod. By Scram Jones)
3. Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones)
4. Hold You Down Ft. Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild)
5. For The Listeners (Prod. By Vin Tha Chin)
6. Die Tonight (Prod. By Frank G)
7. New Day Ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Roads-Art)
8. Lead Season (Prod. By Frank G)
9. 86' Ft Altrina (Prod. By DJ Thoro)
10. Came Up ((Prod. By Scram Jones)
11. To The Top Ft. Maino (Prod. By Roads-Art)
12. Whatever, Whenever (Prod. By Roads-Art)

Click here to download.

In related news it was announced last November via the official Wu-Tang Facebook page that there is a NEW Wu-Tang album in the works (that's right: 'New', you read it correctly). The short statement read: "Wu Tang Album is in the works. Hold on tight."

So we have new albums coming from Justin Timberlake, Destiny's Child and the Wu-Tang Clan to look forward to this year. It looks like 2013 is going to be a special year for music.

Words by Jerry Gadiano


Follow Clash: