Including full list of guest appearances...

Disclosure have unveiled the full tracklisting for their debut album 'SETTLE'.

Smashing underground dance styles into the mainstream, Disclosure have become one of the year's most sought after production teams.

Working on their debut album, the duo invited a series of sought after names - and a few lesser known ones - into the studio. Now the results are almost here.

Debut album 'SETTLE' will be released on June 3rd, with cameo appearances from AlunaGeorge, newcomers London Grammar, Friendly Fires frontman Ed MacFarlane and more.


1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
3. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith)
4. F For You
5. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
7. Stimulation
8. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable)
9. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) 
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)

- - -

'SETTLE' is set to be released on June 3rd.


Follow Clash: