It's out on May 21st
Daft Punk

Daft Punk have named their new album 'Random Access Memories' - it will be released on May 21st.

Tired of these endless Daft Punk news postings? So are we. But let's be honest here - a new album from Daft Punk is pretty much the most exciting news to hit electronic music in a long, long time so here's what we know in handy bullet point format.

- Daft Punk have now signed to Daft Life Limited / Columbia
- Their new album will be titled 'Random Access Memories'
- It will be released on May 21st
- That's the cover up there ^^^^^
- Nile Rodgers is definitely playing on it
- Rob da Bank ruled them out of playing Bestival
- The only new material we have to go on is continued in a 15 second advert placed in an episode of Saturday Night Live. Watch it below...

- - -

'Random Access Memories' will be released on May 21st.


Follow Clash: