'The Bones Of What You Believe' draws near...
The Bones Of What You Believe

CHVRCHES have unveiled the tracklisting for debut album 'The Bones Of What You Believe'.

CHVRCHES have enjoyed a rapid, near flawless rise. Of course, when a new band arrives with music as strong as 'The Mother We Share' then it's difficult to deny their success.

Debut album 'The Bones Of What You Believe' will be available from September 23rd, and the tracklisting has now emerged online via iTunes.

Check it out below.

The Mother We Share
We Sink 
Under The Tide
Night Sky
By The Throat
You Caught The Light

The deluxe edition also includes:

Strong Hand
Broken Bones 
Gun (KDA Remix)
The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix)
Recover (Live At Village Underground)
The Mother We Share (Live At Village Underground)

New single 'Gun' is released on Monday (July 15th) - watch the video below.

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: