Check out preview track 'Can't Do Without You'
'Our Love'

Founded by Dan Snaith, Caribou's evolution has been fascinating to watch.

The London based producer has preferred to focus on his Daphni moniker of late, but late last night (June 3rd) Snaith sprang a surprise on fans.

New album 'Our Love' will be released later this year, with an American release date of October 7th pointing to a British release courtesy of City Slang on October 6th.

Canadian artist Jessy Lanza is listed as a collaborator, alongside renowned arranger Owen Pallett.

Alongside this, Caribou shared the audio for 'Can't Without You' - stream it below.

'Our Love' will be released on October 6th through City Slang. Tracklisting:

1 Can't Do Without You
2 Silver
3 All I Ever Need
4 Our Love
5 Dive
6 Second Chance
7 Julia Brightly
8 Mars
9 Back Home
10 Your Love Will Set You Free

As if that wasn't enough, Caribou have confirmed the following UK shows:

15 Green Man Festival
16 London Jabberwocky Festival

8 London KOKO *

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: