Grab it now...
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have shared their new EP 'Let The Day Begin'.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club are busy studying their return. Taking time off, the band allowed themselves a period of rest, a period to re-charge both physically and creatively after the toil of touring.

New album 'Specter At The Feast' will be released on March 18th, but today the group shared a three track EP as a free download. Taken from the upcoming LP, 'Let The Day Begin' is matched against a version live from the Troubadour and album cut ‘Returning’.

Placed in a handy cassette shaped widget, Black Rebel Motorcyle Club have made the EP available as a free download.

Find the EP HERE.

Here's a lyric video for 'Returning'.

- - -

'Specter At The Feast' is set to be released on March 18th. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club are set to play the following shows:


24 Manchester HMV Ritz
25 Glasgow O2 ABC
26 Birmingham HMV Institute
27 London O2 Academy Brixton
29 Nottingham Rock City
30 Leeds O2 Academy

Click here to buy tickets for Black Rebel Motorcycle Club!


Follow Clash: