Live Set Due From Blues Duo

Dynamic duo of the blues The Black Keys have announced plans for a new live DVD 'Live At The Crystal Ballroom' to be released on November 18th in the US.

The Akron, Ohio group emerged in 2002 with debut album 'The Big Come Up'. The super charged version of the blues won them immediate acclaim, in no small part due to their energetic live show.

This year's Danger Mouse produced album 'Attack And Release' was a critical success, and songs from that album dominate the new concert DVD.

The new film shows the band in action in Portland, Oregon and combines concert footage with a number of videos.

The Black Keys release their new concert DVD 'Live At The Crystal Ballroom' on November 18th in the US. The tracklisting is as follows:

1 Same Old Thing
2 Girl Is on My Mind
3 Set You Free
4 ThickFreakness
5 Stack Shot Billy
6 Busted
7 You're the One
8 Remember When (Side B)
9 Your Touch
10 Oceans and Streams
11 Strange Times
12 Psychotic Girl
13 10 A.M. Automatic
14 No Trust
15 I Got Mine
16 All You Ever Wanted
17 Till I Get My Way


Follow Clash: