New album draws near...

Beck has unveiled the tracklisting for new album 'Morning Phase'.

It's been a long time coming. Beck hasn't released a studio album since 2008, with a batch of new material arriving last year in the form of - the tease! - sheet music.

But the wait is almost over. New album 'Morning Phase' is set to arrive early next year, with Jack White taking co-production credits on three tracks.

Recently unveiling the full tracklisting, 'Morning Phase' shapes up as follows:

1. Morning
2. Heart Is a Drum
3. Say Goodbye
4. Waking Light
5. Unforgiven
6. Wave
7. Don’t Let It Go
8. Blackbird Chain
9. Evil Things
10. Blue Moon
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down

Clash recently sat down with Beck for an exclusive interview. Here's a snippet... "I do feel it’s a fresh start record. I think it sums up something, and for me I’ve gone through a long period of physical challenges, and that’s really been something I’ve put a lot of time and work into getting through. So, that went into the music. And it wasn’t an easy time."

Check out the full feature HERE.

- -

The new issue of Clash magazine is out right now. It's always on the money with breakthrough acts worth listening to. So, go and see.


Follow Clash: