...alongside a UK tour
Beaty Heart

Beaty Heart are set to release their debut album 'Mixed Blessings' in the Autumn.

Part of an explosion of new talent from South East London, Peckham trio Beaty Heart ply a fine trade in whimsical pop music tinged with psychedelia. On our radar for some time - check out a Ones To Watch piece HERE - the band have completed work on their debut album.

Named 'Mixed Blessings' the material was laid down earlier this year. Produced by Dave Eringa, with new track 'Ssllooww Ddoowwnn' emerging online last week.

Exploratory pop with a melodic heart, you can listen to the track below.

Beaty Heart have also confirmed the following shows:

23 Leeds A Nation Of Shopkeepers
24 Liverpool The Shipping Forecast
25 Portsmouth The Registry w/ Bipolar Sunshine
26 Bournemouth Sixty Million Postcards
30 Nottingham Spanky Van Dykes
31 Sheffield Bungalow & Bears

1 Manchester The Castle
2 Reading Oakford Social Club
4 Brighton Green Door Store
5 Bristol Start The Bus
6 London Hoxton Plaza, *Album Launch Party*

Click here to buy tickets for Beaty Heart!

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: