New album from electronica duo
Autechre 'Move Of Ten' Out Today

The new album from electronic music duo Autechre, 'Move Of Ten', is out today on Warp Records.

Previously available digitally from, the cd and vinyl versions of the album from Rob Brown and Sean Booth are now available to order.

Anyone buying the physical versions of the follow up to 'Oversteps' will also get a digital copy of the 'Move Of Ten' album in 320 mps MP3 and 44.1khz Wav formats.

Clash Magazine spoke to Autechre, Rob Brown and Sean Booth, around the release of 'Oversteps', read the interview HERE.

Visit to purchase 'Move Of Ten' HERE.

Follow Clash: