Check it out...

Arguably the year's most dramatic return, Aphex Twin signalled the release of a new album by floating a blimp above London.

Announced via the deepest, darkest recesses of the internet, 'Syro' stunned fans who had waited over a decade for a new album.

Now more details have been confirmed. Check out the artwork for 'Syro' above, and find the tracklisting below:

01. minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix] [aka the manchester track]
02. XMAS_EVET10 [120][thanaton3 mix]
03. produk 29 [101]
04. 4 bit 9d api+e+6 [126.26]
05. 180db_ [130]
06. CIRCLONT6A [141.98][syrobonkus mix]
07. fz pseudotimestretch+e+3 [138.85]
08. CIRCLONT14 [152.97][shrymoming mix]
09. syro u473t8+e [141.98][piezoluminescence mix]
10. PAPAT4 [155][pineal mix]
11. s950tx16wasr10 [163.97][earth portal mix]
12. aisatsana [102]

'Syro' is due to be released on September 22nd.

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: