'Body Music' due on July 29th
Body Music

AlunaGeorge are set to release their new album 'Body Music' on July 29th.

Perhaps one of the most hyped groups in pop music, AlunaGeorge already have a number one single under their belts. A collaboration with Disclosure, 'White Noise' raised expectations to, erm, white heat levels.

Keen to prove their own identity, AlunaGeorge are set to release debut album 'Body Music' on July 29th. Breakthrough track 'You Know You Like It' takes pride of place, alongside previous single 'Your Drums, Your Love'. Ending with 'Friends To Lovers', download editions of the album will contain bonus track 'This Is How We Do It'.

Here's the full tracklisting:

1. Outlines
2. You Know You Like It
3. Attracting Flies
4. Your Drums, Your Love
5. Kaleidoscope Love
6. Bad Idea
7. Diver
8. Lost & Found
9. Best Be Believing
10. Superstar
11. Just A Touch
12. Body Music
13. Friends to Lovers
14. This Is How We Do It (Bonus Track)

Finally, AlunaGeorge are set to play the following show:

20 London Electric Brixton (SOLD OUT)

Click here to buy tickets for AlunaGeorge!

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: